Blairgowrie & Rattray What's On

Tuesday 13 November

Thumb

Blairgowrie High School: Apprenticeship Event

Blairgowrie High School at 6pm to 8pm

Tuesday 13 November

Thumb

Citizens Advice Bureau Nov 13

Community Connect, High Street, Rattray PH10 7DG at 10am - 12pm

Wednesday 14 November

Thumb

Lampshade Making

Create at Nest at 10.30 - 1pm

Wednesday 14 November

Thumb

Whist Club Nov

YWCA Hall, William Street, Blairgowrie at 2pm - 4pm

Thursday 15 November

Thumb

Crafty Folk Nov

SCYD Cafe, Wellmeadow House, Gas Brae, Blairgowrie at 2pm- 3.30pm

Friday 16 November

Thumb

Blairgowrie and District Hillwalking Club Night

Golf Club at 7.30pm

Friday 16 November

Thumb

Guide Hut Fund Raising Beetle Drive

Blairgowrie Town Hall at Doors open 6.40 for 7 pm start

Friday 16 November

Thumb

The Big Fat Review of the Year - Online Discussion

Online at 2.00 - 3.00 p.m.

Saturday 17 November

Thumb

Mary's Meals Craft Fayre

St Catharines Centre, West George Street, Blairgowrie at 10am - 12pm

Sat 17 Nov to Mon 19 Nov

Thumb

Our Heritage Lest We Forget Pop Up Museum

Blairgowrie Library at Daily times

Sunday 18 November

Thumb

Blairgowrie and District Hillwalking Club November Walk

Sidlaws at 8.30am

Monday 19 November

Thumb

Rattray SWI Nov Mtg

Rattray Hall, Balmoral Road at 7/7.15pm

Wednesday 21 November

Thumb

Blairgowrie, Rattray and District Climate Cafe Nov

BRDT Office, 1- 3 Wellmeadow, Blairgowrie at 19.00 - 21.00

Wednesday 21 November

Thumb

Citizens Advice Bureau Nov 21

Learning Centre, at the Recreation Centre, Beeches Road, Blairgowrie PH10 6PN at 10am - 12pm

Saturday 24 November

Thumb

Crochet Christmas Trees

Create at Nest at 10.30 - 1pm

Sunday 25 November

Thumb

Blairgowrie and District Hillwalking Club Meal

Little's Restaurant at 2pm

Sunday 25 November

Thumb

Strathmore Screen November Films

Blairgowrie Town Hall at 4pm and 7pm

Tuesday 27 November

Thumb

BOOKMARK Extra Special Event

Blairgowrie Community Campus at TBC

Tuesday 27 November

Thumb

Citizens Advice Bureau Nov 27

Rattray Connect at 10am - 12pm

Wednesday 28 November

Thumb

Craft n Craic November

St Catharines Hall at 7pm - 9pm

Thursday 29 November

Thumb

GrowBiz XChange Networking Event

The Red House Hotel, Coupar Angus at 6.00 p.m. - 8.30 p.m

Friday 30 November

Thumb

Blair & Rattray Time Bank Nov

Rattray Connect at 10am - 11.30am